Monday, June 6, 2011     17:19
More Website Templates at TemplateMonster.com!

Categories

Members

Active Chiropractic

Contact: Dr. Matthew Herber
Dr. Matt Gallagher
Phone: 920-965-1155
Fax: 920-965-1156
E: jointdysfunctiondc@hotmail.com
E: m3gallagher@yahoo.com
W: www.activechirorehab.com

Allouez Cafe

Contact: Dave Schoonover
Phone: 920-432-1530
E: mrallouez@yahoo.com

Amenity Dental Care, SC

Contact: Kristie Heeg
Phone: 920-437-8017
E: frontdesk@amenitydentalcare.com
W: www.amenitydentalcare.com

Associated Bank

Contact:Toleka Melchert
Phone: 920-338-7833
E: toleka.melchert@associatedbank.com

Ayla's Beenies & Crafts

Contact:Lynne A Stahl
Phone: 920-360-8919
E: lynneann55@yahoo.com

Capital Credit Union

Contact: Amy Wagner
Phone: 920 494-2828
Fax: 920 430-7939
W: www.capitalcu.com
E: AmyW@capitalcu.com

Cerebral Palsy, Inc.

Contact: Emily Dale
Phone: 920-337-1121 ext 1217
E: edale@cp-center.org
W: www.cp-center.org

The Compass

Contact:Amy Kawula
Phone: 920-272-8212
E: akawula@gbdioc.org
W: www.thecompassnews.org

Competitive Arts Inc.

Contact: Tom Schrader
Phone: 920-366-6116
E: tschrader@compartsinc.com
W: www.compartsinc.com

Edward Jones

Contact:Kiran Khot
Phone: 920-489-2778
E: kiran.khot@edwardjones.com
W: www.edwardjones.com/kiran-khot

Elysian Realty

Contact: Elysia Diaz
Phone: 773-218-0502
E: elysia@homesforsalegb.com
W: www.homesforsalegb.com

Equity Design Group

Contact: Craig Siminski, CFP
Phone: 920-569-8363
Fax: 920-569-1898
E: csiminski@equitydesigngroup.com
W: www.craigsiminski.com

Evans Race & Van Dreel CPAs LLC

Contact: Gail M Van Dreel, CPA, CVA, MAFF
Phone: 920-432-1040
Fax: 920-432-3668
W: www.vandreel.com

Gallagher's Pizza

Contact: Kevin OSadjan
Phone: 920-321-5555
E: osadjan@aol.com
W: gallagherspizza.com

Galley 57

Contact: Andrew Mueller
Phone: 920-593-2632
E: andy@galley57.com
W: www.galley57.com

Greater Green Bay Chamber

Contact: James Nault
Phone: 920-593-3413
E: jnault@titletown.org
W: www.titletown.org

Green Bay Convention & Visitor's Bureau

Contact: Jessica Diederich
Phone: 920-494-9507
Fax: 920-405-1271
E: visitorinfo@greenbay.com
W: www.greenbay.com

Green Bay News Network

Contact: Jim Rafter
Phone: 920-819-7652
W: www.gbnewsnetwork.com
E: jrafter@gbnewsnetwork.com

Hawthorn Suites

Contact: Angela Peterson
Phone: 920-435-2222
E:angelap@wischotels.com
W:www.hawthorn.com/greenbaywieast

Jimmy Seas

Contact: Troy Streckenbach
Phone: 920-438-7640
E: info@jimmyseas.com
W: www.jimmyseas.com

Johnson Bank

Contact:Kate Owens
Phone: 920-433-7118
E: kowens@johnsonbank.com
W: www.johnsonbank.com

Lin.Liebmann LLC

Contact: Evan Y. Lin
Phone: 920-393-1190
E: elin@llattorneys.com
W: www.llattorneys.com

Lorelei

Contact: Dave Hack
E: dhacker4@yahoo.com
W: www.lorelei-inn.com

Lox, Stock'n Bagel, LLC

Contact: Karen Reimer
Phone: 920-432-9244
E: loxstocknbagel1@gmail.com
W: www.loxstocknbagel.com

Mark Olejniczak Realty

Contact: Mark Olejniczak
Phone: 920-432-1007
Contact: Sara Olejniczak-Laughlin
Phone: 920-265-6350
E: contact@olej.com
W: www.olej.com

McCormick Memorial Home

Contact: Jim
Phone: 920-437-0883
E: jim@mmhgb.com
W: www.mmhgb.com

Nelson Minahan Realtors, Inc.

Contact: Darlene Fink
Phone: 920-432-7176
Fax: 920-437-0676
E: darlene@nelsonminahanrealtors.com

Orthodontic Specialists of Green Bay

Phone: 920-336-2299
Fax: 920-336-2847
W: www.osgb.com

Pit Row Shell

Contact: Thomas Matuszak
Phone: 920-884-9996
E: webstershell@tds.net
W: pitrowgb.com

Pro Fitness, Inc.

Contact: Doug Van Iten
Phone: 920-632-7048
E: doug@profitnessinc.com
W: www.profitnessinc.com

Ritter Knight Creative

Contact: David Ritter
Contact: Rachel Ritter
Phone: 920-362-9080
E: dave@ritterknight.com
E: rachel@ritterknight.com
W: ritterknight.com

Riverview Village/Bay Title

Contact: David Doran
Phone: 920-431-3759
E: ddoran@baytitle.com
W: www.baytitle.com

Schenck

Contact: Jennifer Strebel
Phone: 920-455-4194
Fax: 920-617-2407
E: jennifer.strebel@schencksc.com
W: www.schencksc.com

Schroeder's Flowers

Contact: Peggy Schroeder
Phone: 920-436-6363
Fax:920-433-9685
E: info@schroederflowers.com
W: www.schroederflowers.com

Smet Construction

Contact: Mark Schumacher
Phone: 920-532-3828
Cell: 920-660-5016
E: mschumacher@smet.com
W: www.smet.com

Somerville Architects and Engineers

Contact: Heather Nohr
Phone: 920-437-8136
E: hnohr@somervilleinc.com
W: somervilleinc.com

Sovereign Financial Group, LLC

Contact: Nick Zerillo & Robert Reis
Phone: 920-964-4363
Phone: 920-632-7107
E: nzerill@sovereignfinancial.org
E: rreis@sovereignfinancial.org
W: www.sovereignfinancial.org

Therapeutic Rescue Massage

Contact: Kimberly Waldhauser
Phone: 920-342-0675
E: kaw.lmt.emt@gmail.com

Town Planner Calendar

Contact: Monica Fletcher
Phone: 920-499-2888
E: fletcher@townplanner.com
W: www.townplanner.com

The UPS Store

Contact: Robin Pritzl
Phone: 920-884-6681
Fax: 920-884-6684
E: store4170@theupsstore.com
W: www.theupsstore.com

US Bank

Contact: Mary DeChamps
Phone: 920-436-5522
Fax: 920-432-1079
E: mary.dechamps@usbank.com
W: www.usbank.com

Webster Avenue Market

Contact: Mike Novak
Phone: 920-432-7284
E: miken123@svharbor.com

The Village Grille

Contact: Kathy Proctor
Phone: 920-336-9901
E: kathy@villagegrillegreenbay.com
W: www.villagegrillegreenbay.com

Weiler Academy LLC

Contact: Cherie Boschma
Phone: 920-288-2123
E: cherie.weileracademy@gmail.com
W:www.weileracademy.com

WPS

Contact: Sue Perz/Lynn Kroll
Phone: 920-617-5010
Phone: 920-617-5160
E: saperz@wisconsinpublicservice.com
E: lmkroll@wisconsinpublicservice.com
W: www.wisconsinpublicservice.com

Zesty's Frozen Custard

Contact: Ted Zieman
Phone: 920-246-8475
Fax: 920-884-0503
E:ted@ziemanproperties.com
W:www.zestyscustard.com